Lianyungang Qinglang Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

13861438488

413691350@qq.com

Products

Lianyungang Sunny Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.

Contact: Manager Dong

Contact number: 13861438488

Address: Guanyun Industrial Park, Lianyungang City, Jiangsu

Website: www.qlhbmn.com


Manganese chloride
Manganese chloride
Manganese chloride

Manganese (II) chloride, the chemical formula is MnCl2, and the relative molecular mass is 125.84.

Also known as isopropyl titanate manganous, manganese dichloride, manganese chloride tetrahydrate. The appearance of manganese chloride hydrate is rose red monoclinic crystal; the appearance of manganese chloride hydrate is rose red crystal.

It is mainly used in the production of pharmaceutical production and concentrated feed neutralizers, analytical reagents, dyes and color pastes; die-cast aluminum and aluminum alloy profile smelters, black-brown brick and tile kiln production, and pharmaceutical industry and battery production and manufacturing; It can also be used as nutrient element fertilizer in agriculture and animal husbandry.

Manganese chloride is also known as isopropyl titanate manganous; manganese dichloride; manganese chloride tetrahydrate.

Manganese chloride can be divided according to whether it has crystal water or not: without manganese chloride water and manganese chloride tetrahydrate, and according to the amount of crystal water can be divided into: manganese chloride monohydrate, manganese chloride dihydrate, chlorine tetrahydrate Manganese chloride, manganese chloride pentahydrate, etc. It is common that there is no manganese chloride water, manganese chloride tetrahydrate and manganese chloride monohydrate. Manganese chloride without water can be divided according to its appearance: particulate or spherical without manganese chloride and powder without manganese chloride.

There are many specifications and models of manganese chloride, and the sales market has two categories of analytical purity and chemical purity. This is because there is no industry standard for manganese chloride in the initial stage. Define its specifications and models.

In March 2012, my country announced the formulation of industry standards for manganese chloride, and the defined specifications are industrial products and first-class products.

Until now, it is possible to do a good job or a more general specification that can be accepted by the Chinese and foreign markets as two specifications: industrial production grade and pharmaceutical grade. Since it is a chemical raw material, it should be matched with the proper nouns of industrial production, that is, the popular name, which is more acceptable in the industry.

Manganese chloride characteristics:

Manganese chloride hydrate:

Rose red monoclinic crystal, density is 2.01, melting point is 58℃, melting point is 119℃, it can dissolve strong electrolyte, dissolve alcohol, but not ether. It has the ability to absorb water and is easy to deliquesce. It loses one molecule of crystal water at 106°C, and loses all crystal water at 198°C to become waterless.

Without manganese chloride:

Rose red crystal. The relative density is 2.97g/cm3 and the melting point is 650℃. It increases at a temperature higher than the melting point, and the melting point is 1190°C. Soluble strong electrolyte, dissolve alcohol, but not ether. Heating in the air means that part of the gas raw water is dissolved to release hydrogen chloride gas, leaving trimanganese tetroxide. Deliquescence. Generally, dry manganese chloride tetrahydrate is heated to (200±3)℃ in an electric oven filled with N2 or rare gas, so that the crystal water is slowly removed, and the small pieces obtained by individuals are cooled in a dry place. It can be broken quickly and made in sealed packaging. The manganese carbonate powder can also be taken into the hydrogen chloride system. The scope of application is the same as that of manganese chloride. It can also be used as auxiliary solution for magnesium and aluminum alloy, moisture-proof agent and medicine. Also used for cotton weaving.

Main uses of manganese chloride:

1. Used in the production of aluminum alloy profile smelters, organic chemical fluoride catalysts, dyes and color pastes, and used in the pharmaceutical industry and batteries;

2. Nutritional supplements (manganese adjuvants), in my country, milk products are required to be 1.08~4.32mg/kg; baby foods are 1.32~5.26mg/kg;

3. Manganese chloride can be used as a conductive salt in the electroplating process. The addition of manganese chloride to the ferrous chloride iron plating aqueous solution has the effect of optimizing crystals, and it is also an antioxidant, which can inhibit the air oxidation of ferrous chloride. It is also used as a nutrient fertilizer in agriculture and animal husbandry.

连云港晴朗环保科技有限公司

13861438488

413691350@qq.com

公司产品

连云港晴朗环保科技有限公司

联系人:董经理

联系电话:13861438488

QQ邮箱:413691350@qq.com

地址:江苏连云港市灌云产业园区

网址:www.qlhbmn.com


四水氯化锰(医药级)
四水氯化锰(医药级)
四水氯化锰(医药级)

氯化锰(Manganese(II)chloride),化学式为MnCl2,相对分子质量为125.84。

别名钛酸异丙酯亚锰,二氯化锰,四水合氯化锰这些。水合氯化锰外型为玫瑰红色单斜结晶;没有水氯化锰外型为玫红色结晶体。

关键用以药业生成及精饲料中和剂、分析试剂、染剂和色浆生产制造;压铸铝、铝合金型材冶炼厂,黑棕色砖瓦窑生产制造及其制药业和电池生产制造;在农牧业上还可作为营养元素化肥。


氯化锰别名钛酸异丙酯亚锰;二氯化锰;四水合氯化锰这些。

氯化锰依据其是不是带有结晶水可分成:没有水氯化锰和四水氯化锰,又依据其结晶水数量可分成:一水氯化锰、二水氯化锰、四水氯化锰、五水氯化锰等。普遍的是没有水氯化锰和四水氯化锰及一水氯化锰。没有水氯化锰又依据其外型样子可分成:颗粒物或球型没有水氯化锰和粉末状没有水氯化锰。

氯化锰规格型号较多,销售市场有分析纯和化学纯两大类,是由于初期氯化锰沒有行业标准,选用的是分析试剂所实行的规范,因此 规格型号也依照分析试剂规范的称呼界定其规格型号。

2012年三月,我国宣布制订了氯化锰行业标准,界定的规格型号为工业用品和一级品。

到现如今才行,做的好是的或更为通用性的可以为中国、国外市场接纳的规格型号定议为:工业生产级和药业级这两个规格型号。既为化工原料,就应当工业生产专有名词相匹配,即通俗化称呼,更加业内接纳。

氯化锰特性:

水合氯化锰:

玫瑰红色单斜结晶,密度为2.01,溶点为58℃,熔点为119℃,可溶强电解质,溶解醇,不溶解醚。有吸水能力,易潮解,106℃时丧失一分子结晶水,198℃时丧失所有结晶水而成没有水物。

没有水氯化锰:

玫红色结晶体。相对密度为2.977g/cm3,溶点为650℃。在高过溶点溫度下提升,熔点为1190℃。可溶强电解质,溶解醇,不溶解醚。在空气中加温即是气体原水所一部分溶解而释放氯化氢气体,遗留下四氧化三锰。有潮解性。一般 由干躁四水合氯化锰,在充有N2或稀有气体的电烘箱中加温至(200±3)℃,使结晶水慢慢脱下,个人所得小块物在干躁处制冷,快速破碎,密封性包裝制取。也可以将碳酸锰粉进入氯化氢气体制取。适用范围同氯化锰。还可作为镁以及铝合金的助溶液,防潮剂,药品。也用以棉纺织。

氯化锰主要用途:

1、用以铝合金型材冶炼厂、有机化学氟化物触媒、染剂和色浆的生产制造,及其用以制药业和电池等;

2、营养成分增补剂(锰辅助剂),在我国要求奶制品1.08~4.32mg/kg;婴儿食品1.32~5.26mg/kg;

3、氯化锰可用以电镀工艺中的导电性盐。在氯化亚铁镀铁水溶液中加上氯化锰有优化晶体的作用,另外也是抗氧化剂,能抑制亚铁的空气氧化。在农牧业上还作为营养元素化肥。


上一条: 氟化锌

下一条: 锰系表调